Online Tools > Ovulation Calculator

Identify Your Most Fertile Days to Help Get Pregnant Sooner

You can take the guesswork out of trying to get pregnant. When you identify the days you will ovulate, you've found the days you're most likely to conceive! Use our Ovulation Calculator below to determine the days you are likely to be most fertile. Then increase your chances further by predicting the two days you're most likely to become pregnant with the FIRST RESPONSE® Easy-Read Ovulation Test. Simply use the ovulation calculator as a guide to determine when to start testing with the FIRST RESPONSE® Easy-Read Ovulation Test. It's over 99% accurate in predicting the two days you are most likely to conceive.




one
Enter the first day of your last period.        


one
Enter the average number of days in your cycle. Start with the first day of one period and count right up to the day before the first day of your next period. Count the first day of bleeding or spotting as day 1. The length of your cycle could be anywhere from 20 to 45 days.

The average cycle length is 28 days. If yours is shorter or longer, adjust the number below.

Your cycle length  days


one

Click submit.

Please note: These dates are approximate. They are best used as a guideline for when to begin testing with the FIRST RESPONSE® Easy-Read Ovulation Test. Additionally, these dates are based on a regularly occurring menstrual cycle. If your menstrual cycle is irregular, you may have more difficulty predicting your day of ovulation based on the calendar alone.

Outils en ligne > Calculateur de l'ovulation

Identifiez vos jours les plus fertiles pour vous aider à devenir enceinte plus tôt

Vous pouvez cesser de jouer aux devinettes pour essayer de devenir enceinte. Lorsque vous identifiez les jours de votre ovulation, vous avez découvert quand vous êtes le plus susceptible de devenir enceinte! Utilisez notre Calculateur de l'ovulation ci-après pour déterminer les jours durant lesquels vous êtes le plus susceptible d'être fertile. Ensuite augmentez davantage vos chances en prédisant les deux jours durant lesquels vous êtes le plus susceptible de devenir enceinte grâce au Test d'ovulation facile à lire PREMIÈRE RÉPONSE®. Utilisez simplement le calculateur de l'ovulation comme guide pour établir quand commencer à tester avec le Test d'ovulation facile à lire PREMIÈRE RÉPONSE®. Il est précis à plus de 99% pour prédire les deux jours durant lesquels vous êtes le plus susceptible de concevoir.




one
Entrer le premier jour de vos dernières menstruations.



one
Entrer le nombre moyen de jours dans votre cycle. Commencer avec le premier jour de vos menstruations et compter jusqu'au jour avant le premier jour de vos menstruations suivantes. Compter le premier jour de saignement ou de pertes légères comme étant le jour 1. La longueur de votre cycle peut se situer n'importe où entre 20 et 45 jours.

La longueur moyenne d'un cycle est de 28 jours. Si le vôtre est plus court ou plus long, ajuster le chiffre ci-dessous.

Votre longueur de cycle  jours


one

Cliquer sur soumettre

À noter : ces dates sont approximatives. Il est préférable de les utiliser comme ligne directrice pour savoir quand commencer à tester avec le Test d'ovulation facile à lire PREMIÈRE RÉPONSE®. De plus, ces dates sont basées sur un cycle menstruel régulier. Si votre cycle menstruel est irrégulier, vous pourriez avoir plus de difficultés à prédire votre journée d'ovulation en vous basant sur le calendrier seulement.